Information Directory

CONTACT INFORMATION

City of Oberlin

1 Morgan Drive

Oberlin, KS 67749

785-475-2217

FACEBOOK

cityofoberlin@oberlinkansas.gov

BUSINESS HOURS:

Monday-Friday

8:00 AM - 12:30 PM & 1:30 PM - 5:00 PM

MAYOR AND CITY COUNCIL

Mayor Garret McDougal: gmcdougal@oberlinkansas.gov

Council President Cynthia Hadley: chadley@oberlinkansas.gov

Councilmember Scott Gawith: sgawith@oberlinkansas.gov

Councilmember Kris McHugh: kmchugh@oberlinkansas.gov

Councilmember Deb Lohoefener: dlohoefener@oberlinkansas.gov

Councilmember Mike Dempewolf: mdempewolf@oberlinkansas.gov

Council Meetings:

1st & 3rd Thursday of the Month

5:30 PM

DEPARTMENTS

ADMINISTRATION

City Administrator Halley Roberson: hroberson@oberlinkansas.gov

City Attorney Steve Hirsch: cityattorneyoffice@gmail.com

City Clerk Sandy Rush: srush@oberlinkansas.gov

City Treasurer Steve Zodrow: szodrow@oberlinkansas.gov

Utility Billing Clerk Megan Ketterl: mketterl@oberlinkansas.gov

ANIMAL CONTROL

Animal Control Officer Jeff Johnson 785-470-7410

CEMETERY & PARKS

Cemetery Sexton Vince Petrocco: cemeterydept@oberlinkansas.gov

CODE ENFORCEMENT

Code Enforcement Officer Jan Ackerman: janis25331@gmail.com 785-675-2155

ELECTRIC DEPARTMENT

Electric Supervisor: electricdept@oberlinkansas.gov

PUBLIC WORKS

City Foreman David Sporn: dsporn@oberlinkansas.gov

STREET DEPARTMENT

Street Supervisor Bob Gaines: streetdept@oberlinkansas.gov

WATER DEPARTMENT

Water Supervisor Jeremy Tally: waterdept@oberlinkansas.gov

GATEWAY CIVIC CENTER

Gateway Civic Center

1 Morgan Drive

Oberlin, KS 67749

785-475-2400

FACEBOOK

GATEWAY EVENT TICKETS

Gateway Manager Chris Ward: cward@oberlinkansas.gov

OBERLIN POLICE DEPARTMENT

Police Department

107 W. Commercial

Oberlin, KS 67749

785-475-2622

FACEBOOK

Police Chief Brad Burmaster: policechief@oberlinkansas.gov

OBERLIN FIRE DEPARTMENT

Fire Department

602 N. Penn

Oberlin, KS 67749

Fire Chief Bill Cathcart

OBERLIN MUNICIPAL AIRPORT

Airport Sign

1832 Highway 83

Oberlin, KS 67749

Airport Manager Brice Meitl 785-470-0019

OBERLIN CITY LIBRARY

Oberlin Library

104 E. Oak

Oberlin, KS 67749

785-475-2412

WEBSITE

FACEBOOK

Library Director Ronda Schroer

OBERLIN SWIMMING POOL

Swimming Pool

124 S. Marks

Oberlin, KS 67749

785-475-3112

FACEBOOK

Made with ♥ by TownCloud © Copyright 2021. All rights reserved.